"My World Alone" Out Now

“My World Alone” is available online everywhere


Words and Music by Patrick Galactic

Ian Sides: Bass

Mixed by Simon Nicol

Mastered by Rachel Field, Resonant Mastering

Produced by Simon Nicol and Patrick Galactic

Special thanks to Rachel & Twan, John Theroux, Ian Sides, Simon Nicol, Rachel Field, Kelly & Alton Fleek, Drew Murray, Hope Simpson, Tim, Pauline and Makai, Wes Speight, Emily Ravenscraft, Justin Pascua, Brenden Smith, Richie Nelson, Andy Ayers, Matt Jenkins, Matt & Mike Sharp, Matt Ashworth, Tony Kay, Peter Cameron, Smyths, Millers, Swansons and, most of all, Luna.

© 2019 Perfect Unheard Symphonies (SESAC)